Pohlman Plumbing
Ferry, Linthicum Heights, MD

(92)Check map
  • Phone:
  • +1 443-457-3035
  • Website:
  • Address:
  • 611 N Hammonds Ferry Rd Unit P, Linthicum Heights, MD 21090
  • Hours:
  • Monday7AM–7PM
  • Reviews
  • Map


    Pohlman Plumbing Reviews

    4 stars based on 92 reviews

    Featured Comments:

    • C

      Carla Schmidt


      We needed an emergency plumber on a Saturday! 2 hours later, I had Juan at my door! He was super polite right off the bat, and explained everything to me as he went along. Very thorough. He made a very nerve-racking situation so much easier to deal with! I would definitely recommend this company for any of your plumbing issues!

    • M

      Matthew Schelberg


      Highly recommend! Pohlman has been my go-to plumbing/HVAC contractor for 5+ years for both my home and my rental properties. Excellent service by a very experienced team. They take the time to get it right.

    • E

      Eddie Arrossi


      Pholman brothers come and gave me pricing. Then they sent a couple guys they hired around. They changed the toilet location, installed new bathtub hardware and sinks. When they finished we needed to hire another plumber to fix the mistakes including unglued pipe that was left dripping inside a wall, wrong connections in the bathtub and unfinished connections in vanity sinks. Pohlman Bros never came to supervise the job. They were very cordial on the phone until I complained about the unfinished job. They fixed the problem by not charging me a final balance but the cost for fixing the mistakes was higher than that price reduction. I read your response trying to make your client look at fault. I wonder if the people you sent to my house are licensed at all. There is no excuse to leave a pipe dripping water inside a wall, the bathtub without hot water and the drainage of the two vanity sinks uninstalled. If you thought this job was larger than what you expected, you could talk and increase the final price. But you chose to quite leaving a mess behind.

      Response from the owner

      Thanks for taking time to review our company We thank you for your business. We are very sorry to hear you are disappointed with the experience however I believe this is a case of misunderstanding, miscommunication. We went above and beyond our scope of work with regards to your vanity and the bowls. We made very attempt to ensure you were satisfied but we came to the decision that due to the disorganized nature of the project, we could no longer continue to lose money on wasted trips. We understand the challenges of a homeowner acting as their own general contractor and the majority of these projects go through without major issues. In this case we made multiple trips to find the customer supplied materials were not available or not installed or the job was not ready for us. With all that being said, we had every right to bill you for our wasted time but we elected to not bill you and simply parted ways. We are thankful for the opportunity to earn your business but unfortunately it didn’t work out. We wish you the best moving forward and hope you have a nice holiday. Thanks for choosing Pohlman and have a wonderful day! Cheers

    More reviews (2)

    Map & DirectionsDirections

    Current Hours
    • Monday :7AM–7PM
    • Tuesday :7AM–7PM
    • Wednesday :7AM–7PM
    • Thursday :7AM–7PM
    • Friday :7AM–7PM
    • Saturday :7AM–7PM
    • Sunday :8AM–12AM

    Nearby Plumbers in Linthicum Heights

    Moving soon? Need help? Call us at (888) 217-0326

    Access licensed moving experts available all day and all night. Get a free quote now!

    Find Plumbers by Cities