Raven Plumbing, Heating & Backflow Prevention, Inc.
Gunnison, Grand Junction, CO

(23)Check map
  • Phone:
  • +1 970-241-5779
  • Website:
  • Address:
  • 685 W Gunnison Ave #107, Grand Junction, CO 81501
  • Hours:
  • SaturdayOpen 24 hours
  • Reviews
  • Map

Raven Plumbing, Heating & Backflow Prevention, Inc. Reviews

3.6 stars based on 23 reviews

Featured Comments:

  • D

    DJ Perrigo


    These guys are amazing. After getting the run around from other companies who were to busy or couldn't find the parts, I contacted Raven at 1PM on a Friday needing a commercial water heater replaced. They arrived by 2 PM and had it done by 6PM allowing us to stay open over the weekend. Thank you guys, you have definitely gained a loyal customer!

  • S

    Sarah Wilson


    They did a great job installing our filtration and on-demand hot water heater. They also performed a small plumbing repair for us last year no problem. Unfortunately today they no-called no-showed for an HVAC service scheduled for this morning. The appointment was made over the phone last week. We will probably be looking elsewhere for good service.

  • J

    Joel White


    I will not use Raven plumbing again. The person that was sent out to diagnose and fix my problem, didn't! He broke a pvc pipe, repaired it and then billed me for it a month later. (2 hours for a 4" piece of 3/4" pvc?). The root cause of the problem was not found or fixed. I had to call the company a week later to find out what had happened with the property. The technician said he had to order a part....did he ever receive the part? Did he ever come back to install it? Nope still no communication just a bill sent a month later. There was no communication at all. I continued to get water in the basement until I diagnosed it my self and fixed it with the help of a different handyman. These guys are a scam. Yes Raven, I did call but failed to get a call back twice. I agree with you that reasonable people would communicate. You have chosen to write a response for a review rather than call me back today (I called today too). I think that says a lot about how your system works. If you would like to get paid I would like a call, and explanation. I'm happy to work things out but I can't do that if you don't answer your phone or call back.

    Response from the owner

    Joel, your irrigation line was leaking. We repaired it. The sump pump is missing a part on the lid to keep the smell out. It is a special order part. Communication is a two way street. If you had any questions or concerns, you can always call our office. Also, we have a one year warranty on parts and labor. If there truly was a problem, you could have called, and we would have repaired it at no cost to you. Reasonable people will call and try to get problems resolved, especially when it would be at no cost. But, you did not call. I am sure you will pay your bill Joel, for the work we have done. I hope you do not try to use your review as means to avoid paying your bill. If you did hire a handyman, I hope you pay him as well.

More reviews (2)

Map & DirectionsDirections

Current Hours
  • Saturday :Open 24 hours
  • Sunday :Open 24 hours
  • Monday :8AM–4PM
  • Tuesday :8AM–4PM
  • Wednesday :8AM–4PM
  • Thursday :8AM–4PM
  • Friday :8AM–4PM

Nearby Plumbers in Grand Junction

Moving soon? Need help? Call us at (888) 217-0326

Access licensed moving experts available all day and all night. Get a free quote now!

Find Plumbers by Cities