Linthicum Plumbing & Drain Cleaning Inc
Thelma, Glen Burnie, MD

(11)Check map
  • Phone:
  • +1 410-768-5350
  • Website:
  • Address:
  • 229 Thelma Ave, Glen Burnie, MD 21061
  • Hours:
  • SundayClosed
  • Reviews
  • Map

Linthicum Plumbing & Drain Cleaning Inc Reviews

3.7 stars based on 11 reviews

Featured Comments:

  • J

    Jacob Ginyard


    I called for our water tank to be serviced due to cold water. I also called concerning washer and dryer valve to be changed. Please keep in mind machine was new and use before with no issues. My family and I noticed after service plumber left our home there was a leak that we did not have prior to the appointment. I called and requested for service again due to water being all over our basement floor. Please keep in mind our basement floor was recently done. My wife requested for me to cancel and contacted our home warranty company to come out. They found the valve was leaking which caused the water in our basement. I called linthicun back and requested a call back seeking for reimbursement and never received a call. Then called back again requesting a manager to give me a call. The tech/ plumber called me back to advised me his service was canceled to come to check the issue and the valve was fine when he left my home. Well this is not the case we were using our machine prior to this appointment with the old valve for hot and cold water with no leaks in our basement. I walked away with this call with no apologies or no compensation of money refunded back to me for the 506.00 that was charged. I am very unhappy and will never use or recommend services with this company. We had to deal with the water issue that was caused by this company to our home. It’s money lost from bad service that was provided.

    Response from the owner

    Mr. Ginyard, we appreciate you choosing Linthicum Plumbing and we are sorry you have a leak. Unfortunately, because you have repeatedly refused to let us come to the house to inspect the issue, we cannot confirm that the leak has anything to do with the work we did a month prior to your call to us, nor can we correct it. We would love to resolve this issue for you. Please call us at your earliest convenience to schedule time with us.

  • C

    Caroline Pancotti


    After placing 5 urgent phone calls, no one from this company returned my calls. I had to call another plumber on a holiday weekend to fix what Linthicum Plumbing did! NEVER use this company.

  • c

    christy Er,szovrvrkvrjjije


    I want to thank Linthicum Plumbing for their very professional service. Recently we needed them to fix a few problems at our house and they there right away. They did what they said they were going to do and for the exact estimate they gave before the work started. We had other estimates and theirs was by far the best. We will definitely use them again for any other issues that may arise in the future. Thank You for a job well done!!!

More reviews (2)

Map & DirectionsDirections

Current Hours
  • Sunday :Closed
  • Monday :8AM–4:30PM
  • Tuesday :8AM–4:30PM
  • Wednesday :8AM–4:30PM
  • Thursday :8AM–4:30PM
  • Friday :8AM–4:30PM
  • Saturday :Closed

Nearby Plumbers in Glen Burnie

Moving soon? Need help? Call us at (888) 217-0326

Access licensed moving experts available all day and all night. Get a free quote now!

Find Plumbers by Cities