Deets Mechanical, Inc.
Gilmore, Seneca, PA

(26)Check map
  • Phone:
  • +1 814-676-6665
  • Website:
  • Address:
  • 247 Gilmore Dr, Seneca, PA 16346
  • Hours:
  • Monday7AM–3:30PM
  • Reviews
  • Map


    Deets Mechanical, Inc. Reviews

    4.1 stars based on 26 reviews

    Featured Comments:

    • D

      D May C


      Poor communication by three men. I cannot recommend this company. Estimate lacked any details just one line/number. I've worked with much better companies. Tracked mud & dirt. I can only hope they are under better management.

      Response from the owner

      We have no record of any contact with this person, and we do not do business that way. Either this is a complete fabrication or they have us confused with someone else.

    • d

      dustin keener


      Deets came same day . Went through troubleshooting on steam boiler. And found out and figured out the reason boiler was not working was gas meter broke down and quit working boiler was not getting any gas.called gas company and they changed out the meter. After meter was installed boiler started working. They troubleshooted the gas valve, water level, electrical service, they went through and checked a couple other things and clean the water level sensor.

      Response from the owner

      Thanks for the review Dustin! It is appreciated.

    • S

      Sara Sullivan


      3 service calls! Had an oil burning furnace, called and scheduled an appointment with Deets to look it over prior to winter, wish I hadn't. First time they came out, the tech skipped steps, resulting in us having to call them a second time where they acknowledged the guy was new and just learning! They didn't charge us luckily but had to call again on a 3rd time within a week due to no heat! Here the tech improperly installed the nozzle! I came home from Thanksgiving to a 43 degree house, so again, called, no answer, left 2 messages. After 2 hours they called back, were rude and very unprofessional! Not worth the $$$. Had another company come out and no problems since, they even showed me where the nozzle was misaligned.

      Response from the owner

      Hello Sara, I am so very sorry that we let you down. I will be refunding to you the money we charged for the service. We try to provide great service and hate it when we fail.

    More reviews (15)

    Map & DirectionsDirections

    Current Hours
    • Monday :7AM–3:30PM
    • Tuesday :7AM–3:30PM
    • Wednesday :7AM–3:30PM
    • Thursday :7AM–3:30PM
    • Friday :7AM–3:30PM
    • Saturday :Closed
    • Sunday :Closed

    Nearby Plumbers in Seneca

    Moving soon? Need help? Call us at (888) 217-0326

    Access licensed moving experts available all day and all night. Get a free quote now!

    Find Plumbers by Cities