Alpha Heating & Air LLC
Grant, Holdrege, NE

(24)Check map
  • Phone:
  • +1 308-995-2737
  • Address:
  • 206 Grant St, Holdrege, NE 68949
  • Hours:
  • Monday8AM–5PM
  • Reviews
  • Map

Alpha Heating & Air LLC Reviews

4.3 stars based on 24 reviews

Featured Comments:

  • K

    Kevanie Schull


    Alpha did it again! We've had Alpha come over our house 3 separate times. One for AC problems, 2nd for shower leak, and this last one was for a clogged basement drain. I also recommended this company to my parents (30 minutes away from Holdrege) and they were also very pleased! I've read through the reviews and it seems like some people had trouble but we were happy with all three of our encounters with them. I find them to be very reliable most especially because their service was very satisfactory. Thank you! Not to mention the people. They were very kind, respectful, and professional.

  • K



    We had great experience with Alpha Heating. Although it did take 3 days mainly because of parts and such. However, the experience was great and the installation process was quick. Cooling problem was solved as well as our heating problem. We were also surprised by the price. We were expecting beyond $500 because of parts replacements but it was less than that. They were quick to respond on the phone and somebody was over our house the same day.

  • J

    Jacqueline Medina Lara


    I 100% felt profiled & I would never recommend this company for this reason. Called for a plumber , gave them my address & they told me they would be here by today or tomorrow . Then a while later the same lady calls & says the plumber won’t be able to stop by , because “he’s busy for weeks” literally right after we were told he was available & could stop by today or tomorrow. Terrible communication, obviously not organized, they seem to pick & choose which customers they want to work with or are more convenient to them. 10/10 recommend you find a better place that will talk to you with more dignity & respect than this place has to offer.

    Response from the owner

    We’re so sorry you felt that way, Alpha and all of our employees never want to make anyone feel that way. The plumber is booked due to broken pipes from freezing temps, the one call we did have that I can think of, we never promised a time frame. The plumber is consulted before we give anyone a time frame. There is no record of you calling in however, please know we work through a list and are trying our best to provide great service to everyone.

More reviews (2)

Map & DirectionsDirections

Current Hours
  • Monday :8AM–5PM
  • Tuesday :8AM–5PM
  • Wednesday :8AM–5PM
  • Thursday :8AM–5PM
  • Friday :8AM–5PM
  • Saturday :Closed
  • Sunday :Closed

Nearby Plumbers in Holdrege

Moving soon? Need help? Call us at (888) 217-0326

Access licensed moving experts available all day and all night. Get a free quote now!

Find Plumbers by Cities